RTDNA 2015 Edward R. Murrow Award

The Radio Television Digital News Association has been honoring outstanding achievements in electronic journalism with the Edward R. Murrow Awards since 1971. Award recipients demonstrate the spirit of excellence that Murrow set as a standard for the profession of electronic journalism.

71st Annual National Headliner Award

Founded in 1934, the National Headliner Awards program is one of the oldest and largest annual contests recognizing journalistic merit in the communications industry.

On The Air:

ReVIEW  – Al Jazeera English

Uprising  – Radio KPFK (+ video)

Moncrieff – (Ireland)

Morning Magazine – Radio KGNU

THINK!- Dying To Report – Radio KERA

Consider This – Al Jazeera America

Deadline LA – Pacifica Radio, KPFK

Huffington Post Live (Digital)

Battleship Pretension Podcast


In Print:

North Texas Performing Arts News: Review

Free Press

Blog Posts:

 Huffington Post

Click links below for recent posts: